PTA » PTA Board & Committee Chairs

PTA Board & Committee Chairs

Central Arroyo PTA Board and Committee Chairs
Co-President (Central) Lucrecia Boswell
Co-President (Arroyo)
Treasurer Jenny Goines
Secretary Andrea Maxwell 
Parliamentarian Megan Miller
Chair of SCEF Relations (CMS) Marianne Jett
Communications Director for Central School Erica Pompen 
Communications Director for Arroyo School Beth Rowell
Standing Committee Chairs and Appointed Leads (Supports both Schools)
PTA Honorary Service Chair
Reports to Parliamentarian
CMS Healthy Cities Liaisons Karen Gebhart
Parent Education Liaison OPEN
Wellness Liaison OPEN
PTA Reflections Coordinator OPEN
SCEF Spring Gala - Party Coordinator OPEN
SCEF Spring Gala - Teacher Donation Coordinator OPEN
Scholastic Book Fair
Family Night Coordinator (Book Fair, Open House) OPEN
Central Arroyo Finance Team (Reports to Treasurer)
PTA Membership chair OPEN
Stampede & Soar Fun Run
Non-“Stampede” Fundraising (Boxtops, eScrip, Ink Recycling) Kelin Ingalls
Auditor Camala Umbenhaur
PTAEZ Online Store Manager David Binetti
Communications Team (Reports to Communications Director)
CMS Newsletter Editor Karen Gebhart
CMS Student Directory Linda Kleinschmidt
CMS Website Manager Veronica Dils
CMS Parent Handbook Alana Corso
CMS Events
6th Grade Year End Picnic OPEN
7th Grade Year End Picnic OPEN
8th Grade Promotion Breakfast
8th Grade Promotion Dance OPEN
8th Grade Promotion Ceremony Andrea Maxwell
Central Family Day Coordinator OPEN
Science Fair OPEN
CMS Programs
Art In Action Coordinator - 6th Grade
High School Liaison - Carlmont OPEN
High School Liaison - Sequoia OPEN
Hot Lunch Coordinator Jen Pedrotti
School Beautification Sally Lee
SEDAC Liaison
(Special Education District Advisory Committee)
Position to be filled by Principal
Staff Appreciation
Marianne Jett
F&W Loaner Uniform Laundry
Weekend Washer Coordinator
* We are hoping to offer these events and programs at Central and final decisions will be based on volunteers and budget availability.