Contact » Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

 

Central Middle School is located at:

757 Cedar St
San Carlos, CA, 94070
Phone: (650) 508-7321

2017-18 Central Middle School Staff Contact List:

Administrative Staff
Thomas Domer Principal   tdomer@scsdk8.org
Mindy Shelton Assistant Principal   mshelton@scsdk8.org
Teacher Subject Room Email
Sarah Amos 7th English/History, ELA RTI 103 samos@scsdk8.org
Gigi Banfield 7th & 8th History 203 gbanfield@scsdk8.org
Megan Becht 7th Math, 7th/8th English,
Study Skills, Ed Specialist
105 mbecht@scsdk8.org
Eron Block 6th/7th/8th Theatre MH eblock@scsdk8.org
Patti Blumen 6th-8th PE GLR pblumen@scsdk8.org
Carol Campbell 6th-8th World Language Varies ccampbell@scsdk8.org
Alaina Cardona 6th-8th PE GLR acardona@scsdk8.org
Stephanie Chan 6th Math/Science 205 schan@scsdk8.org
Kait Drace 6th-8th Spanish   kdrace@scsdk8.org
Colyn Fischer 6th-8th Orchestra, 6th
Music Appreciation
ORCH cfischer@scsdk8.org
Michele Francesconi 6th English/History 101 mfrancesconi@scsdk8.org
Patty Frick 8th History 201 pfrick@scsdk8.org
Nicholas Garcia Jazz Band, 6th Orchestra BAND ngarcia@scsdk8.org
Tom Keating 8th Science 207 tkeating@scsdk8.org
Lyndsey Kneebone 7th Math, 7th/8th Science,
8th Math, Study Skills, Ed Specialist
106 lkneebone@scsdk8.org
Kristin Kunzelman 6th-8th Band BAND kkunzelman@scsdk8.org
Nick Lamb 6th-8th PE BLR nlamb@scsdk8.org
Talia Lamb 6th English/History, 6th
Grade Exploratory
102 tstamos@scsdk8.org
Kimberly Mitchell 7th Math 210 kmitchell@scsdk8.org
Russell Moeller Ed Specialist 108 rmoeller@scsdk8.org
Carlie Peck 6th/7th Science 110 cpeck@scsdk8.org
Joan Purcell 6th/7th/8th Art 111 jpurcell@scsdk8.org
Jay Richards 8th English 202 jrichards@scsdk8.org
Rebecca Robinson 6th ELA/Social Studies 104 rrobinson@scsdk8.org
Jill Sebben 6th Math 206 jsebben@scsdk8.org
Terri Somers 8th Algebra, 8th Math,
Geometry
209 tsomers@scsdk8.org
Christine Tauscher 8th Science 207 ctauscher@scsdk8.org
Megan Vizier 6-8 SDC ELA & Math 107 mvizier@scsdk8.org
Hillary Wiessinger 7th/8th Math 208 hwiessinger@scsdk8.org
Jennifer Williams 7th English 204 jwilliams@scsdk8.org
Ellen Witter 7th Science 109 ewitter@scsdk8.org
Greg Zillmer 6th Design Thinking,
7th/8th Computer Science,
7th/8th Tech Design
112 gzillmer@scsdk8.org
Classified Staff
Jan Beekley Instructional Aide, Para jbeekley@scsdk8.org
Gaye Donovan Instructional Aide, Para gdonovan@scsdk8.org
Vickie Gamez Office Manager vgamez@scsdk8.org
Jose Garcia Custodian
Peggy Giacalone Instructional Aide, Para pgiacalone@scsdk8.org
Theresa Hondagneau Instructional Aide, Para thondagneau@scsdk8.org
Katie Hultgren Librarian khultgren@scsdk8.org
Julie Jobak Counselor jjobak@scsdk8.org
Geraldine Lau Instructional Aide, Para glau@scsdk8.org
Jimmy Lau Custodian
Javier Morales Custodian
Annette Vanos Instructional Aide, Para avanos@scsdk8.org
Elizabeth Wolfe Hot Lunch Coordinator ekwolfe@me.com
Miscellaneous Contact Name Phone
SMART-E Michelle Saburomura 649-8346
District Office Christina Carrier 508-7333
Healthy Cities Donna Becht 508-7327
Special Services Staff Role
Mary Fitzgerald     Nurse
Meg Gheen     School Psychologist
Crystal LaCroix     Nurse
Kerry Jauregui     Nurse
Annick Tumolo     Speech