Contact » Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

Central Middle School is located at:

757 Cedar St
San Carlos, CA, 94070
Phone: (650) 508-7321

Central Middle School Staff Contact List

Thomas Domer
Principal   tdomer@scsdk8.org
Bassant Abdelrahman
Assistant Principal   babdelrahman@scsdk8.org
Teacher Subject Room Email
Sarah Amos 7th-8th History, 7th English 103 samos@scsdk8.org
Layla Bargheroghli PE GLR lBagheroghli@scsdk8.org
Gigi Banfield 7th History, 8th RTI 203 gbanfield@scsdk8.org
Megan Becht 7th Math, 7th Science, 7th English, Study Skills 105 mbecht@scsdk8.org
James Bruzzone 8th History, 4-5th, 7-8th Theater  204 jbruzzone@scsdk8.org
Katie Carter 7th - 8th ELA 201 kcarter@scsdk8.org
Alex Chau 7th Science, 6th & 8th Design  109 achau@scsdk8.org
Lada Denisova 7th - 8th Science, 7th Design 208 ldenisova@scsdk8.org
Colyn Fischer 7th-8th Orchestra ORCH cfischer@scsdk8.org
Gina Goulet 6th English/Social Studies/Skills for Success 102
 
Staci Kavanagh Art 111
Lyndsey Kneebone  8th Science, 7-8th Multi Media 207
Erika Leydig 6th ELA, 6th Social Studies, Skills for success, Intervention 104 eleydig@scsdk8.org
Tatiana Martino 8th Math, 8th Science, Language Arts, Study Skills 108 tmartino@scsdk8.org 
Christi McGurik PE GLR cmcgurik@scsdk8.org
Sarah Moulder Band Band
Derek Nazar  PE BLR dnazar@scsdk8.org
Carlie Peck 6th-7th Science 110 cpeck@scsdk8.org
Jay Richards 8th English 202 jrichards@scsdk8.org
Carol Scannell 6th Math, 6th Science 208 cscannell@scsdk8.org 
Jill Sebben 6th-7th Math 206 jsebben@scsdk8.org
Terri Somers Algebra,
Geometry
209 tsomers@scsdk8.org
Wendy Soohoo 7th Math, 7th Science, 7th ELA, Math intensive, Study Skills 106 wsoohoo@scsdk8.org
David Weber 7th Math 210 dweber@scsdk8.org
Hillary Wiessinger 7th-8th Math 205 hwiessinger@scsdk8.org
Classified Staff
Gaye Donovan Instructional Aide, Para gdonovan@scsdk8.org
Vickie Gamez Secretary vgamez@scsdk8.org
Theresa Hondagneau Instructional Aide, Para thondagneau@scsdk8.org
Julie Jobak Counselor jjobak@scsdk8.org
Jennifer McDonald Instructional Aide, Para   jmcdonald@scsdk8.org 
Javier Morales Custodian  
Karen Park Instructional Aide, Para kpark@scsdk8.org 
Mia Petty Instructional Aide, Para
 
Gustavo Romero Head Custodian gromero@scsdk8.org 
Maryam Shakib Food Services mshakib@scsdk8.org 
Miscellaneous Contact Name Phone
District Office   650-508-7333
Healthy Cities   650-508-7327