Contact » Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

 

Central Middle School is located at:

757 Cedar St
San Carlos, CA, 94070
Phone: (650) 508-7321

Central Middle School Staff Contact List:

 
Thomas Domer
 
 
Principal   tdomer@scsdk8.org
Teacher Subject Room Email
Sarah Amos 7th-8th History, 7th English 103 samos@scsdk8.org
Gigi Banfield 7th History, 8th RTI 203 gbanfield@scsdk8.org
Megan Becht 7th Math, 7th Science, 7th English, Study Skills 105 mbecht@scsdk8.org
Patti Blumen 6th-7th PE GLR pblumen@scsdk8.org
Alaina Cardona 6th-8th PE GLR acardona@scsdk8.org
Colyn Fischer 7th-8th Orchestra ORCH cfischer@scsdk8.org
Michele Francesconi 6th English/Social Studies, 8th English 101 mfrancesconi@scsdk8.org
Patty Frick 8th History 201 pfrick@scsdk8.org
Heidi Geiges Innovation Thinking, Tech Exploratory, Computer Coding 112 hgeiges@scsdk8.org
Louise Goldman Science, Math, Language Arts, Social Studies Intensives 107 lgoldman@scsdk8.org
Gina Goulet 6th English/Social Studies/Skills for Success 102
 
Staci Kavanagh 7th-8th Fine Arts 111
 
Nick Lamb 7th-8th PE, 7th-8th Video Production BLR nlamb@scsdk8.org
Ed Landels Band Band
 
Geraldine Lau 6th Science, Math, Study Skills, English 106
 
Tatiana Martino 8th Math, 8th Science, Language Arts, Study Skills 108 tmartino@scsdk8.org 
Kimberly Mitchell 6th Math Cohort, 7th Math 210 kmitchell@scsdk8.org
Magaly Morales Spanish, World Languages, World Culture Rm 13 at Arroyo
 
Sarah Moulder Band Band
 
Carlie Peck 6th-7th Science 110 cpeck@scsdk8.org
Jay Richards 8th English 202 jrichards@scsdk8.org
Rebecca Robinson 6th ELA/Social Studies, 6th-7th RTI, 7th PE 104 rrobinson@scsdk8.org
Caitlin Savage 7th-8th Theater P1 at Arroyo csavage@scsdk8.org 
Carol Scannell 6th Math, 6th Science 208 cscannell@scsdk8.org 
Jill Sebben 6th-7th Math 206 jsebben@scsdk8.org
Terri Somers Algebra,
Geometry
209 tsomers@scsdk8.org
Christine Tauscher 8th Science 207
 
Hillary Wiessinger 7th-8th Math 205 hwiessinger@scsdk8.org
Jennifer Williams 7th English, Literacy 204 jwilliams@scsdk8.org
Ellen Witter 7th-8th Science 109 ewitter@scsdk8.org
Classified Staff
Kathy Delago Instructional Aide, Para kdelago@scsdk8.org 
Gaye Donovan Instructional Aide, Para gdonovan@scsdk8.org
Vickie Gamez Secretary vgamez@scsdk8.org
Theresa Hondagneau Instructional Aide, Para thondagneau@scsdk8.org
Katie Hultgren Librarian khultgren@scsdk8.org
Ivanna Jackson Instructional Aide, Para
 
Julie Jobak Counselor jjobak@scsdk8.org
Shanthini Marimuthu Instructional Aide, Para
 
Jennifer McDonald Instructional Aide, Para   jmcdonald@scsdk8.org 
Javier Morales Custodian  
 
Karen Park Instructional Aide, Para kpark@scsdk8.org 
Mia Petty Instructional Aide, Para
 
Gustavo Romero Head Custodian gromero@scsdk8.org 
Maryam Shakib Food Services mshakib@scsdk8.org 
Annette Vanos Instructional Aide, Para avanos@scsdk8.org
Cameron Wild Instructional Aide, Para
 
Miscellaneous Contact Name Phone
District Office   508-7333
Healthy Cities   508-7327
Special Services Staff Role
Crystal LaCroix     Nurse
Annick Tumolo     Speech & Language Pathologist