Contact » Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

 

Central Middle School is located at:

757 Cedar St
San Carlos, CA, 94070
Phone: (650) 508-7321

2017-18 Central Middle School Staff Contact List:

Administrative Staff
Thomas Domer Principal   tdomer@scsdk8.org
Mindy Shelton Assistant Principal   mshelton@scsdk8.org
Teacher Subject Room Email
Sarah Amos 7th English/History, 6th Skills for Success 103 samos@scsdk8.org
Gigi Banfield 7th & 8th History 203 gbanfield@scsdk8.org
Megan Becht 7th Math, 7th Science, 7th/8th English, Study Skills, Ed Specialist 105 mbecht@scsdk8.org
Patti Blumen 7th-8th PE GLR pblumen@scsdk8.org
Carol Campbell 6th-8th World Language, 6th World Culture Varies ccampbell@scsdk8.org
Alaina Cardona 6th-8th PE GLR acardona@scsdk8.org
Kait Drace 7th-8th Spanish   kdrace@scsdk8.org
Colyn Fischer 6th-8th Orchestra, 6th Music Appreciation ORCH cfischer@scsdk8.org
Michele Francesconi 6th English/Social Studies, 6th-8th RTI 101 mfrancesconi@scsdk8.org
Patty Frick 8th History 201 pfrick@scsdk8.org
Nicholas Garcia 6th-8th Band, Jazz Band BAND ngarcia@scsdk8.org
Lyndsey Kneebone 7th/8th Math, 8th Science, Study Skills, Ed Specialist 106 lkneebone@scsdk8.org
Nick Lamb 6th-8th PE, 7th-8th Video Production BLR nlamb@scsdk8.org
Talia Lamb 6th English/Social Studies 102 tstamos@scsdk8.org
Tatiana Martino 6th English, 6th Math, 6th Science, Study Skills, Ed Specialist 108 tmartino@scsdk8.org 
Kimberly Mitchell 6th Math Cohort, 7th Math 210 kmitchell@scsdk8.org
Nina Nguyen 8th Science 207 nnguyen@scsdk8.org 
Carlie Peck 6th/7th Science 110 cpeck@scsdk8.org
Joan Purcell 7th/8th Art 111 jpurcell@scsdk8.org
Jay Richards 8th English 202 jrichards@scsdk8.org
Rebecca Robinson 6th ELA/Social Studies, 6th-8th RTI 104 rrobinson@scsdk8.org
Caitlin Savage 7th/8th Theater MH csavage@scsdk8.org 
Carol Scannell 6th Math, 6th Science 208 cscannell@scsdk8.org 
Jill Sebben 6th Math, 6th-8th RTI 206 jsebben@scsdk8.org
Terri Somers 8th Math, Algebra,
Geometry
209 tsomers@scsdk8.org
Megan Vizier 6-8 SDC ELA & Math 107 mvizier@scsdk8.org
Hillary Wiessinger 7th/8th Math 205 hwiessinger@scsdk8.org
Jennifer Williams 7th/8th English, ASB 204 jwilliams@scsdk8.org
Ellen Witter 7th/8th Science 109 ewitter@scsdk8.org
Greg Zillmer 6th Middle School Tech Basics
7th/8th Computer Science,
7th/8th Innovation Workshop
112 gzillmer@scsdk8.org
Classified Staff
Tricia Andreazzi Instructional Aide, Para tandreazzi@scsdk8.org 
Kathy Delago Instructional Aide, Para kdelago@scsdk8.org 
Gaye Donovan Instructional Aide, Para gdonovan@scsdk8.org
Vickie Gamez Office Manager vgamez@scsdk8.org
Jose Garcia Custodian
Theresa Hondagneau Instructional Aide, Para thondagneau@scsdk8.org
Katie Hultgren Librarian khultgren@scsdk8.org
Julie Jobak Counselor jjobak@scsdk8.org
Geraldine Lau Instructional Aide, Para glau@scsdk8.org
Jimmy Lau Custodian
Jennifer McDonald Instructional Aide, Para   jmcdonald@scsdk8.org 
Javier Morales Custodian
Karen Park Instructional Aide, Para kpark@scsdk8.org 
Gustavo Romero Head Custodian gromero@scsdk8.org 
Maryam Shakib Hot Lunch Coordinator mshakib@scsdk8.org 
Annette Vanos Instructional Aide, Para avanos@scsdk8.org
Miscellaneous Contact Name Phone
District Office Christina Carrier 508-7333
Healthy Cities Donna Becht 508-7327
Special Services Staff Role
Mary Fitzgerald     Nurse
Meg Gheen     School Psychologist
Kerry Jauregui     Nurse
Julie Medina     Nurse
Annick Tumolo     Speech & Language Pathologist