Contact » Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

 

Central Middle School is located at:

757 Cedar St
San Carlos, CA, 94070
Phone: (650) 508-7321

Central Middle School Staff Contact List:

 
Thomas Domer
Principal   tdomer@scsdk8.org
Meagan Vizier
Assistant Principal   mvizier@scsdk8.org
Teacher Subject Room Email
Sarah Amos 7th-8th History, 7th English 103 samos@scsdk8.org
Gigi Banfield 7th History, 8th RTI 203 gbanfield@scsdk8.org
Megan Becht 7th Math, 7th Science, 7th English, Study Skills 105 mbecht@scsdk8.org
James Bruzzone   201 jbruzzone@scsdk8.org
Luciana Burton   109 lburton@scsdk8.org
Alaina Cardona 6th-8th PE GLR acardona@scsdk8.org
Hope Decker   106 hdecker@scsdk8.org
Colyn Fischer 7th-8th Orchestra ORCH cfischer@scsdk8.org
Michele Francesconi 6th English/Social Studies, 8th English 101 mfrancesconi@scsdk8.org
Heidi Geiges Innovation Thinking, Tech Exploratory, Computer Coding 112 hgeiges@scsdk8.org
Gina Goulet 6th English/Social Studies/Skills for Success 102
 
Lyndsey Kneebone   207
Tatiana Martino 8th Math, 8th Science, Language Arts, Study Skills 108 tmartino@scsdk8.org 
Kimberly Mitchell 6th Math Cohort, 7th Math 210 kmitchell@scsdk8.org
Sarah Moulder Band Band
Derek Nazar   BLR dnazar@scsdk8.org
Carlie Peck 6th-7th Science 110 cpeck@scsdk8.org
Jay Richards 8th English 202 jrichards@scsdk8.org
Rebecca Robinson 6th ELA/Social Studies, 6th-7th RTI, 7th PE 104 rrobinson@scsdk8.org
Caitlin Savage 7th-8th Theater P1 at Arroyo csavage@scsdk8.org 
Carol Scannell 6th Math, 6th Science 208 cscannell@scsdk8.org 
Jill Sebben 6th-7th Math 206 jsebben@scsdk8.org
Terri Somers Algebra,
Geometry
209 tsomers@scsdk8.org
Hillary Wiessinger 7th-8th Math 205 hwiessinger@scsdk8.org
Jennifer Williams 7th English, Literacy 204 jwilliams@scsdk8.org
Classified Staff
Gaye Donovan Instructional Aide, Para gdonovan@scsdk8.org
Vickie Gamez Secretary vgamez@scsdk8.org
Theresa Hondagneau Instructional Aide, Para thondagneau@scsdk8.org
Julie Jobak Counselor jjobak@scsdk8.org
Jennifer McDonald Instructional Aide, Para   jmcdonald@scsdk8.org 
Javier Morales Custodian  
Karen Park Instructional Aide, Para kpark@scsdk8.org 
Mia Petty Instructional Aide, Para
 
Gustavo Romero Head Custodian gromero@scsdk8.org 
Maryam Shakib Food Services mshakib@scsdk8.org 
Miscellaneous Contact Name Phone
District Office   650-508-7333
Healthy Cities   650-508-7327